"Enemy Of The People provide supercharged, surf-infused proto-punk bangers that satisfy even the most manic of our scribes." - Joyzine

Punk, Psychedelia and Surf meet classic songwriting in a heady cocktail of dirt, shrill, good times and melody - Enemy of the People is a slicked-back, greased-up supergroup formed of Dr. Jackit (HotGothic, Terminal Gods), Charlie Sundown (-ex Broken Soundtracks) and Jake Griffiths (-ex Dysteria, Who Cares?).